Total Pageviews

Wednesday, 11 December 2013

Ensemble Drevo

"Paradise has blossomed"
Ukrainian folk music and Christmas carols

1. For a Good Day, O Host, to You
2. Oh, Uncle, Uncle, in Your Yard
3. Suffering Mother Stood Near the Cross
4. Sees God, Sees Creator
5. Did You Learn, O Brothers, Wonderful News
6. Oh, There Were Unfaithful People
7. Have Come the Three Kings to Christ With Gifts
8. Oh, Uncle, Uncle, in Your Yard
9. Oh, Did You Learn, O People, Such News
10. Graceful Lady Treaded Through the World
11. In the Honoured Lord's Yard
12. Our Watcher, Show Us the Way
13. Wonderful Time Has Come
14. Oh, in Jerusalem There Are Two Monasteries
15. Oh, in Jerusalem Bells Ring Early in the Morning
16.What Wonderful News
17.Through the Wide Field, Through the Deep Sea
18. Ah, in the Field, in the Field Bees Buzz
19. Oh, Christ Sat to Have a Supper
20. Christmas Day, Angel Has Come; Many Years
21. Yesterday Night From the Sky Yard
22. Many Years

No comments:

Post a Comment